Alfavito 4*

 ^506D76D3F3EF7482E7475C21D70480ABD314AC38AB6C7D3E19^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr ^D68E59E87C46765C5CA6275A37FF02C41FA0E629D87C80A716^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

The elegant 4-star ALFAVITO Hotel is located in one of the business districts of central Kiev next to the Palats Ukraina Underground Station. It is within 15 minutes’ walk from the central main street, Khreschatyk and Maidan Nezalezhnosti and only 10 minutes’ walk from Olimpiysky Stadium. The hotel offers 229 comfortable guest rooms, including rooms of Standard and Superior categories, and VIP category - Deluxe, Suites and Apartments.

The 229 cozy and spacious rooms are equipped with free high-speed Wi-Fi, LCD screen satellite TV, telephone, individual air conditioning system, wide beds, comfortable working space, an electronic safe and a mini-bar.

Gourmet international dishes and local specialties are served at the PIANO Restaurant, where a buffet breakfast is also provided. Guest can enjoy a variety of Mediterranean meals in the FORTE Café-bar, test grill menu in the summertime on Double Decker cafe, or  relax in the lobby bar with a cup of genuine Viennese coffee.

The Hotel facilities also include 8 conference-halls which capacity starts from 10 till 150 persons, a business center, a concierge service, an art gallery, a gym with free 24-hour access, and 68 free private parking spaces on site. ALFAVITO – one of the few hotels in Kiev city center with its own small park.

The ALFAVITO Hotel deservedly, the second year in a row, received the Best Art Hotel of Ukraine award (2012 and 2013), Certificate of Excellence and Traveler’s Choice by Trip Advisor (2013- 2016). ALFAVITO - the first Ukrainian hotel which successfully passed the certification of the Russian Association of Business Travel (ABT) and was awarded as Business and Conference Hotel, and also became the owner of a distinctive badge of quality Top Quality Hotel from HRS.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.

Алфавито 4*

 ^506D76D3F3EF7482E7475C21D70480ABD314AC38AB6C7D3E19^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr ^D68E59E87C46765C5CA6275A37FF02C41FA0E629D87C80A716^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Гости Киева по достоинству оценят удобное расположение «ALFAVITO». Отель находится рядом с Дворцом «Украина» и одноименной станцией метро. Благодаря этому за 10 минут можно легко добраться в центр Киева – к улице Крещатик и Майдану Незалежности. Гостиница расположена в 15 минутах ходьбы от главного стадиона страны - НСК «Олимпийский», и в непосредственной близости к основным транспортным развязкам. К услугам бизнес-туристов и экскурсантов 229 просторных номеров, в числе которых комнаты категории Стандарт и Улучшенные, а также номера VIP – уровня: Делюксы, Люксы и Апартаменты.

Комфортабельные номера оборудованы всем необходимым для гостей: удобным рабочим местом, LCD телевизором со спутниковым телевиденьем, телефоном, сейфом, мини-баром, индивидуальной системой кондиционирования и бесплатным высокоскоростным Wi-Fi.

В отеле: ресторан «PIANO» с живой музыкой, кафе-бар «FORTE», лобби-бар, кондитерская, летняя терраса, кафе «Double Decker», 7 залов для проведения конференций и деловых встреч, вместимостью от 10 до 150 человек, бизнес-центр, служба консьержей, картинная галерея, тренажерный зал с бесплатным круглосуточным доступом, бесплатный паркинг на 68 мест. «ALFAVITO» - один из немногих отелей в центре Киева со своим маленьким сквером.

«ALFAVITO» заслужено получил награды «Лучший АРТ Отель Украины» (2012г. и 2013г.), «Certificate of Exellence» и «Travellers' Choice» в номинации Нotels for Service и Top Hotels от Trip Advisor (2013, 2014). «ALFAVITO» - первый украинский отель, успешно прошедший аттестацию российской Ассоциации Бизнес Туризма (АБТ) и получивший сертификат «Конференц и Бизнес Отель», а также стал обладателем знака качества «Top Quality Hotel» от HRS.

Комментариев еще нет.

Оставить комментарий

Вы должны войти Авторизованы чтобы оставить комментарий.